Testimonials

Relationship: Client Mr & Mrs Parker

Project Date: August 2014

The service we received from John when creating our wet room was first class! He provided us with many different ideas both verbal & visual. His knowledge of the materials (in our case, tiles & underfloor heating) was extensive which was greatly appreciated, as this was our first project of this nature. John was more than happy to visit our home to help us visualise different ideas, providing us with samples and working within our budget. We can't thank him enough for his professional & kind service. We will be back very soon, as our second project is now underway (main bathroom). Thanks again John.
Review Date : August 2014


Relationship Client: Mr & Mrs Parker

Project Date: June 2015

Hi John
A few pictures of your gorgeous design, I love it! Thanks again for all of your help And a I will recommend you highly.

Vikki
Review Date: August 2015


Relationship Client : Mr & Mrs Loftus

Project Date: August 2015

Thank you for your good work - happy to recommend you.

Regards, Darren
Review Date: August 2015


Relationship: Client : Jo Mountain

Project Date: February 2015

I purchased leopard skin print tiles which I couldn't find anywhere else in the UK
I am delighted with the professionalism of the Eden Stone Emporium. The quality of their tiles and the efficient way they have dealt with my order has been exemplary. Thank you very much I look forward to doing more business with you in the near future.

Review Date : 18th February 2015


Relationship : Client Tracey & Barnaby Bowman ( Andalusian Carlisle )

Project Date : December 2014

Fantastic Service, great range. Thanks John for creating our very own bespoke hearth out of slate.

Review Date : February 2015



Relationship : Family

Project Date : December 2014

Thanks John for spending the time helping us design our bathroom in the showroom and at home visits, we are so glad we put our trust in you with the designs. I love my bathroom tiles thank you very much, and my kitchen love them.

Review Date : February 2015


Relationship : Client Alan & Jackie Green

Project date : Ongoing 2015

We are building a new house and John has provided experience and knowledge that has helped us choose a variety of floor and wall tiles for a number of rooms that are cohesive and well matched. We could not have achieved the end result on our own. Thanks John

Visuals to follow of two bathrooms, ground floor using Planked Port Royal / Rockies New Mexico.

Relationship : Client Laura Bailey

Project Date : June 2015

During my home renovation project I chose Eden Stone Emporium to help in the kitchen.
They supplied our green grey Elterdale Slate tiles for our floor and our sparkling white marble split face mosaics for our splashback.

The product quality is second to none and the tile prices are very competitive. More valuable to me was the advice and brilliant communication I had from John. As a first time tiling DIY'er and a fanatic perfectionist I needed all the help, information, advice and reassurance that I could get. John was a brilliant guide and made the whole process that bit less stressful. I have no doubt that John made a large contribution to the final look of our Kitchen and am very grateful for all the ways he helped. We adore our new kitchen floor and our splashback and would recommend Eden Stone Emporium to anyone, any day of the week.

Review Date : 19/07/15


Relationship : Client Dr Barber

Project Date : October 2015

Professional and friendly throughout, very happy with Gary ( The tiler ) and his work.

Review Date : 20/10/15


Relationship : Client

Project Date : October 2015

John, delighted with the service, Garry did an excellent job here is some pictures to see how good it looks.

Review Date : 01/12/15


Relationship : Client Mrs Swindle

Project Date : September 2016

Bathroom looks amazing John. You will have to pop by one night to have a look at it. Thank you for all of your help and advice, never had such a beautiful bathroom. Garry's attention to detail really added to the finishes, Danni.


Review Date : November 2016




Relationship : Elm House B&B ( 1863 )

Project date : August 2016

Great selection of tiles and sound design advice in the showroom.

Review Date : August 2016



Relationship : Client Mr & Mrs Batten

Project Date : January 2017

Hi John,

Job finished and we're very pleased with the end result, your cutting them made it much easier. Have attached a few photos, if any are of use do feel free. Photographer I'm not!!

Will be in touch when we get round to the kitchen , which is the next project.

Thanks again for your help and input.

Best wishes,

Rob & Fiona


Relationship : Client Mr Stuart

These guys really know there stuff! Recently completed a large kitchen and hall job in an old, flood risk house with complications. John and his team advised on solutions and rescheduled work around our timetable to complete a great job.
Thanks and highly recommended. Andy Stuart